Our Sales Team

George Doyle

General Sales Manager
george.doyle@toolway.com
905-771-4834 Ext: 5236

Akram Koultakji

Snr Sales Rep. - ON
akoultakji@toolway.com
647-890-2909

Ann Bédard

National Account Manager
abedard@toolway.com
514-630-5141 Ext: 6286

Bertrand Latendresse

Sales Representative - QC
blatendresse@toolway.com
514-234-0521

Brendan Spafford

Sales Rep. Northern ON
brendan.spafford@toolway.com
289-218-7402

Dave Knisley

Western Canada - Sales
knizer@shaw.ca
403-660-8649

Dave Bolton

Sales Rep. Eastern ON
brian.rylott@toolway.com
613-929-6114

Dianne Lang

Western Canada - Sales
dianne.lang@toolway.com
905-484-0219

Dina Harding

Western Canada - Sales
dina@globalvisionmarketing.ca
604 308-1675

Geri Grahonja

Ontario - Executive Sales
geri.grahonja@toolway.com
905-875-5818

James Petrie

Ontario - Executive Sales
james@toolway.com
416-709-1595

Jimmy Berdousis

E-Commerce
jimmy@toolway.com
905-326-5450 Ext.5221

Lindsay White

Sales Representative - QC
lindsay@toolway.com
514 206-0486

Mayuri Dave

Ontario - Executive Sales
mayuri@toolway.com
416-985-3261

Michael Durham

Northern Ontario - Sales
michael.durham@toolway.com
226-388-0660

Michael Piperni

Northern Ontario - Sales
michael.piperni@gmail.com
416-407-6966

Robert Crowell

Eastern Canada - Sales
robert.crowell@toolway.com
902-221-5893

Shayla Perry

Ontario - Sales
Shayla.Perry@toolway.com
289-890-0364